International Labour Organization
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Countries & Territories
Member States
Caribbean Crisis Observatory
Ministries of Labour
Employers' Organizations
Workers' Organizations
Caribbean Countries and Territories Print

The ILO Decent Work Team and Office for the Caribbean was established in 1969 and is based in Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago. It serves 13 member States and 9 non-metropolitan territories of the English- and Dutch-speaking Caribbean.


Member States

Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago


Non-metropolitan territories

Anguilla, Aruba, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Montserrat, Sint Maarten, Turks and Caicos Islands.